Skip to Content




What's on search results

Search our events guide

Show Me:   When:

Events This Month (20)

Friday 3rd April 2015

View Event
THE CLAIRE BARKER BAND
THE CLAIRE BARKER BAND

View Event
The Mouse Outfit
The Mouse Outfit ft Dr Syntax and Sparkz

Saturday 4th April 2015

View Event
Call It Reckless
Call It Reckless + Standing Like Statues

View Event
Echoes in the Well
Post-Folk Gig and Album Launce

View Event
Those Sixties Rhythms
60s chart pop rocknroll soul motown reggae

Sunday 5th April 2015

View Event
TO THE LAST + GENTLEMEN
TO THE LAST + GENTLEMEN

Monday 6th April 2015

View Event
ROCKINí FOR THE CAUSE - BREAST CANC
ROCKINí FOR THE CAUSE - BREAST CANCER CHARITY DAY

Friday 10th April 2015

View Event
TATTOOED LIES
TATTOOED LIES

Saturday 11th April 2015

View Event
WHOLE LOTTA DC
WHOLE LOTTA DC

Monday 13th April 2015

View Event
The Skints + Hollie Cook
The Skints + Hollie Cook

Thursday 16th April 2015

View Event
Jazzy Jeff
Jazzy Jeff is known for being a star in Fresh Prince of Bel Air

Friday 17th April 2015

View Event
WORLDS APART
WORLDS APART

Saturday 18th April 2015

View Event
ITíS OUR BIRTHDAY Ė TODAY WE ARE 12
ITíS OUR BIRTHDAY Ė TODAY WE ARE 12!!

Tuesday 21st April 2015

View Event
Messiah
UEA Choir & Norwich Baroque invite you to join them for a performance of Messiah

Thursday 23rd April 2015

View Event
Lower Than Atlantis
Lower Than Atlantis + We Are The Ocean + Pvris

Friday 24th April 2015

View Event
BLIND TIGER
BLIND TIGER

Saturday 25th April 2015

View Event
East Anglian Game and Country Fair
The 2015 East Anglian Game & Country Fair will take place on Saturday the 25th & Sund

View Event
THE GLAMTASTICS
THE GLAMTASTICS

Tuesday 28th April 2015

View Event
The Early November
The Early November + You Blew It + A Great Big Pile Of Leaves

 

 
Part of the Tonight Network