Skip to Content




What's on search results

Search our events guide

Show Me:   When:

Events listed (447)

Viewing Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Sunday 4th February 2007

View Event
Norfolk Comic Strip Creators
First regular Meeting

Wednesday 7th February 2007

View Event
Dan Clark in "The Day iLost my iPod" - Norwich Arts Centre
What happened when Dan lost his iPod?

View Event
Norwich Science Fiction Group Meeting
This meeting's theme: Line by Line - Creating Poems and Pictures

Friday 9th February 2007

View Event
Mother Black Cap
Live Progressive ROck

Saturday 10th February 2007

View Event
All Sorted!?! @ The Queen Charlotte
THE DIRECTION, HATCHAM SOCIAL, LOT 55, TOMMY TWIST & THE JIVE, RIGO JANCSI

View Event
Nylon Jewellery Workshop
Make jewellery using resist dying techniques with nylon

View Event
Tim Minchin: So Rock! - Norwich Playhouse
Perrier Award Winning comedy at the Playhouse

Monday 12th February 2007

View Event
Nobody Rides the Unicorn - Norwich Puppet Theatre
Norwich Puppet Theatre: Nobody Rides the Unicorn

Tuesday 13th February 2007

View Event
The Gruffalo's Child - Norwich Arts Centre
The Gruffalo said that no gruffalo should

Thursday 15th February 2007

View Event
All Sorted!?! UNDER 18'S NIGHT
THE TRIGGERS, THE INTERPRETERS, THE KABEEDIES

View Event
Silly Billy Bum Breath - Norwich Arts Centre
Ever wished you had an imaginary friend?

Saturday 17th February 2007

View Event
All Sorted!?! @ The Queen Charlotte
THE DASH, TRANSIT COP, HELLO HALLELUJAH, RICHARD SWIFT, CARELESS TALK COSTS LIVES

Thursday 22nd February 2007

View Event
Matt Willis
Matt Willis performs at the UEA

Friday 23rd February 2007

View Event
Don't Spook the Horse - Norwich Puppet Theatre
Neil Young tribute band .. an event not to be missed!

Saturday 24th February 2007

View Event
All Sorted!?! @ The Queen Charlotte
THE KBC, THE LURIOS, THE TALKS, ASPIRE, KUNK

Saturday 3rd March 2007

View Event
The Lost Moon - Norwich Puppet Theatre
Norwich Puppet Theatre: The Lost Moon

Tuesday 6th March 2007

View Event
5 Rhythms Ecstatic Dance
Five Rhythms TM Ecstatic Dance with Tim Broughton, Dance your heart out~ relaxing, re

Wednesday 7th March 2007

View Event
Norwich Rocks presents the FREESTYLERS
Norwich Rocks presents the Freestylers

Thursday 8th March 2007

View Event
Phil Nichol: The Naked Racist - Norwich Playhouse
High-octane comedy storytelling that leave audiences shocked, amazed and uplifted.

Friday 9th March 2007

Sold Out
James Morrison
James Morrison performs at the UEA

 

 
Part of the Tonight Network